By enabling ¨Public Mode¨ in the resume you will make the link to the resume public. This means that people outside of your organization who receive this link will be able to view the resume. Instead of sending a PDF or Word file, you can choose to send the web adress of the profile to a customer. This is highly appreciated by most customers since it's fully GDPR-compliant.
The pdf and word converter will be hidden for your customer.
The enabling of public mode is shown by the Eye icon on the resume.
To withdraw the resume, simply disable public mode.