With the Partner trust you are able to choose which partner you wish to give your trust towards and also choose how much information and feature you wish to share with them.

You are able to give your partner companies access to view your employees and what features you wish to share with them whiles matching for a role.

You can grant your partner companies to access your employees and choose to share;

Matching” which gives your partner access to view your employees when using role matching based on their skills. When your partner is using role matching they will be able to view the name of the employees in your company.

You are also able to grant you partners to access your employees anonymously which gives your partners access to view your employees using role matching without being able to view the name of the employees.

When granting your company to access your employees you can also choose to share;

Availability” which will give your partner access to view the availability of your employees when matching for a role.




Did this answer your question?