To remove an employee, go to Administration > Users in the menu and the tab Employees.

You can choose to disconnect an employee and also choose to delete the employee permanent.

To disconnect, click the three dots that you see in the far right of the employee you wish to disconnect and click "Edit".

In the Account info you can change the status, click the arrow and click "Disconnected" and "Save".

If you wish to remove an employee permanent you must first disconnect this employee.

Once you have disconnected the employee go to;

Administration -> Users and the tab Former employees

To remove the employee, click the three dots in the far right of the employee and click "Remove".

Warning: Removing an employee will permanently delete their account and all associated data.

Did this answer your question?