You can choose to move members and delete teams or just delete teams. The function simplifies the work with organizational changes.

Before deleting a team it is possible to first move all the team members to an existing team by select ”Move members” and choose team.

Delete the team without moving members by not set choose the setting. You don´t delete the employees by deleting them within the team, just their team identity.

Delete a team by going to Administration -> Users in the menu and the tab Team.

Choose the team and click "move/remove".

Enter the teams name and click "Yes, remove".

Did this answer your question?